Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Bowles Ave

5 rating

Great hair cut & shampoo.

5 rating

Super polite great to work with considering the covid 19 issues love this location

5 rating

I had stopped going to this sports clips due to various reasons and I stopped by today out of convenience after months of not returning when I took my daughter to urban air. The new staff are awesome! Janelle was very personable and fun to talk too. I will be returning to this shop frequently.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dprssdsk8er | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut & shampoo."

5
Dewayne M. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Super polite great to work with considering the covid 19 issues love this location"

5
Jeffrey B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I had stopped going to this sports clips due to various reasons and I stopped by today out of conven"

5
Ocean f. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Janelle was very nice and friendly and gave me a great haircut ?"

5
Ashley B. | February 24, 2020 Google

"The owner of this franchise and several others, Tommy Skul, filed for bankruptcy and avoided paying "

5
Petra M. | February 22, 2020 Facebook

"Great haircuts and a very friendly welcoming and professional staff"

5
Petra M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"We had been to this location before and recently came back in and discovered it is under new managem"

5
A S. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The new management at this location is great! My stylist Janelle always gives me a perfect fade and "

5
Julia M. | February 11, 2020 Facebook

"Love this place!! Great atmosphere"

5
Joey B. | February 11, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome haircut and fun environment. Ask for Janelle if you want a great haircut every time ?"