Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton

1 rating
  • 08/28/19
  • Patrick M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/rE2tcQPIE4kmPPpc8AOQ6A?hrid=YchEMGklOi8Q0t0FlMUj0g

5 rating

Everyone there is always super friendly and nice, I've been a costumer there for awhile now!!

1 rating

The staff just wanted to cut my hair quickly to have another customer fill in. I gave her style but she did not know how to do it. Don?t ever come to this place if you want exact hair style. I will never choose it again.

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Patrick M. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rE2tcQPIE4kmPPpc8AOQ6A?hrid=YchEMGklOi8Q0t0FlMUj0g"

5
Neal A. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is always super friendly and nice, I've been a costumer there for awhile now!!"

1
Roselili N. | June 1, 2019 Google

"The staff just wanted to cut my hair quickly to have another customer fill in. I gave her style but "

1
Luke | May 28, 2019 Google

"Worst Haircut ever! I showed what I wanted and didn?t want it too short, The next thing I know, she "

5
dominic f. | May 20, 2019 Google

"For anyone that reads these reviews and think to themselves ?maybe not? give it a chance. There is a"

1
Daten M. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Unprofessional, Terrible service, and judging only from the quality of the haircuts.. obviously inex"

5
Monica R. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"you can't beat a massage and haircut all in one!"

1
Dylan I. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Alright, I usually try to keep my bad reviews to myself but this is different. I have been here twic"

1
Light R. | January 11, 2019 Google

"So my husband just came home with the most janked haircut from this place I mean horrible. My husban"